Skip to content ↓

Meet the Staff

Senior Leadership Team:

  • Mr S Robertson (Executive Headteacher)
  • Mr N O'Neil (Deputy Executive Headteacher)
  • Mrs S Alderton (Deputy Headteacher, DSL, SENCO)
  • Mr N Moores (Assistant Headteacher)
  • Mr P Lewis (Assistant Headteacher)
  • Mrs K Erwin (Assistant Headteacher)
  • Mrs Sharon Shough (Bursar)
  • Mrs B Kastania (PA to the Executive Headteacher)

Student Services:

  • Mrs L Hernon (Student Services Administrator)
  • Mrs L Atkins
  • Ms L Corrick
  • Mrs H Cardey
  • Mrs R Harris
  • Mrs H Harper
  • Mrs J Kelly
  • Mrs M Lancaster
  • Mrs U Maksym
  • Mrs N Paton
  • Ms A Pritchard
  • Mrs S Pritchard
  • Miss M Stone
  • Mrs P Wheater
  • Mrs M Banes
  • Mrs S Davies
  • Mrs R Smith

Administration and Support Staff:

  • Mrs B Kastania (HR/Office Manager)
  • Mrs J Parker (Administrative Assistant)
  • Mrs S Jury (Admin Support)
  • Mrs N King (Admin Support)
  • Mr M Morgan (Senior ICT Technician)
  • Mr A Fisher (ICT Technician)
  • Mr D Hall (Site Manager)
  • Mr P Hewitt (Site Manager)
  • Mrs C Rumsey (Caretaker)
  • Mrs J Hancocks (Data Manager and Exams Officer)
  • Mrs H Ridley (Finance Assistant)
  • Mrs N Wenyon (First Aid and Administration)
  • Mrs R Davies (Careers Advisor)
  • Miss K Read (Lunchtime Supervisor)


  • Mrs J Bowen (Head of Faculty)
  • Mr A Christopher
  • Mr W Grant
  • Mrs V Power


  • Mrs L Tarring (Head of Faculty)
  • Mrs J Knapp
  • Mrs N Keeler
  • Mr N O’Neil
  • Mr D Lewis (Librarian)


  • Mrs S Inglis (Head of Faculty)
  • Miss L Williams

Science, Technology & Art:

  • Mrs L Perez (Head of Faculty)
  • Mrs C Burley
  • Mr P Bishop
  • Mrs A Auret
  • Mrs S Alderton
  • Miss R Cave
  • Mrs R Ford (Science Technician)
  • Mr J Knight (Technology & Art Technician)


  • Mrs K Erwin (Head of Faculty)
  • Miss H Weyman
  • Mrs Z Jarvis
  • Mr A Marrett
  • Mr P Lewis

Physical Education & Music:

  • Mrs A Henry (Head of Faculty)
  • Mr J Handley
  • Mr N Moores
  • Mr R Leighton